Search Selection : Manufacturer Studebaker
1987 Avanti II1984 Avanti II1983 Avanti
1982 Avanti II1978 Avanti II1977 Avanti II
1975 Avanti II1970 Avanti II1965 Daytona
1964 Avanti R21964 Gran Turismo Hawk1964 Daytona
1964 Avanti R31964 Commander1964 Avanti R4
1963 Avanti1963 Gran Turismo Hawk1963 Lark Eight Daytona
1963 Avanti R21962 GT Hawk1962 Lark
1961 Hawk1961 Lark1960 Hawk
1960 Lark
1959 Silver Hawk1959 Lark VIII1958 President Starlight
1958 Golden Hawk1957 Silver Hawk1957 Commander
1957 Golden Hawk1956 President1956 Sky Hawk
1956 Flight Hawk1956 Power Hawk1956 Transtar Half-Ton Pickup
1956 Golden Hawk1955 Commander1955 President
1955 Starliner1954 Commander1954 Champion
1953 Commander Starliner1952 2R51952 Commander
1952 Champion1951 Commander State1951 Commander Regal
1951 Champion1950 Champion Starlight Coupe1950 Commander Starlight
1949 Champion Regal Deluxe1948 M Series1948 Commander
1947 Champion Starlight Coupe1947 Commander1947 Gardner Prototype
1941 President1941 Commander1941 Champion
1940 Champion
1939 Champion1937 President1937 Dictator
1937 J5 Express1935 Commander1935 Model 2A Dictator Phaeton
1932 Commander1932 President1932 Dictator
1932 Series 551931 President Series 901931 President Series 80
1931 Commander Series 701930 Dictator1930 President
1929 Commander1929 President Eight1928 Dictator
1928 President1928 Commander1927 Model EU Standard Dictator
1927 Commander Big Six1926 Standard Six1924 Light Six
1922 Big Six Model EK1915 Model SD1906 Model G
1902 Runabout

Vehicle information, history, and
specifications from concept to production.

Follow ConceptCarz on Facebook  Follow ConceptCarz on Twitter RSS News Feed
© 1998-2017 Reproduction or reuse prohibited without written consent.