Since 1807 Hooper & Co (Coachbuilders) Ltd has been creating the world's
finest and most individualised form of transportation. Associated with Rolls-Royce Motor Cars since 1909, Hooper & Co (Coachbuilders) Ltd founded its considerable
reputation on Royal Patronage through nine reigns of Kings & Queens of England.

Hooper and Company was established in 1807 with premises in Haymarket
London, and has been associated with Rolls-Royce motor cars since 1909. The company has a foundation of considerable Royal Patronage and has supplied
bespoke vehicles usually based on Rolls-Royce or Bentley to the last nine reigns of Great Britain's monarchy. Hooper & Co. has had Royal Warrants granted from almost all of the Crowned Heads of Europe. With a tradition of a hundred years of superb craftsmanship, Hooper & Co readily adapted themselves to the age of motoring.
An early commission was to build a coachbuilt body on a Daimler chassis for King Edward VII in 1903.

2003 saw the Partnership with the established firm of Aaron Green. Aaron Green, owner of Aaron's Bodyworks Ltd has built his reputation as an expert in car repairs and restoration, and holds a coveted contract with Ferrari.

Hooper co (Coachbuilders) Ltd expects to produce between 15-20 hand built Roadsters and Coupes each year. Modern refurbished Mercedes engines and transmission units will power these unique motorcars.
Vehicles Associated With Hooper
1959 Rolls-Royce Silver Cloud I
1958 Rolls-Royce Silver Wraith
1957 Bentley Continental S1
1957 Rolls-Royce Silver Wraith
1956 Rolls-Royce Silver Wraith
1956 Bentley S1
1955 Daimler Regency
1955 Bentley S1 Series
1955 Rolls-Royce Silver Wraith
1954 Bentley R Type
1954 Rolls-Royce Silver Wraith
1953 Bentley R-Type
1952 Rolls-Royce Phantom IV
1952 Bentley Mark VI
1952 Rolls-Royce Silver Wraith
1952 Bentley R-Type
1951 Bentley Mark VI
1950 Bentley Mark VI
1950 Rolls-Royce Silver Wraith
1949 Bentley Mark VI
1948 Daimler DE36
1948 Bentley Mark VI
1948 Rolls-Royce Silver Wraith
1947 Rolls-Royce Silver Wraith
1946 Rolls-Royce Silver Wraith
1940 Bentley 4¼ Liter
1938 Rolls-Royce Phantom III
1937 Rolls-Royce 25/30HP
1937 Rolls-Royce Phantom III
1936 Rolls-Royce Phantom III
1935 Rolls-Royce 20 / 25 HP
1935 Rolls-Royce Phantom II
1934 Rolls-Royce Phantom II
1933 Rolls-Royce Phantom II
1933 Rolls-Royce Phantom II Continental
1932 Rolls-Royce Phantom II Continental
1931 Rolls-Royce Phantom II
1930 Rolls-Royce Phantom II
1930 Bentley Speed Six
1927 Rolls-Royce Phantom I
1926 Hispano Suiza H6B
1922 Rolls-Royce Silver Ghost
1920 Rolls-Royce Silver Ghost
1913 Rolls-Royce Silver Ghost
1912 Rolls-Royce Silver Ghost
1911 Rolls-Royce 40/50 HP Silver Ghost
1910 Daimler 57HP