2013 Formula 1

Arrow Image Teams

Germany Sebastian Vettel

Podiums: 105
Championships: 4
Career Points: 2596

2007Germany BMW Sauber F1 Team BMW 101 BMW P86/7 BMW Sauber F1.07 
2007Italy Scuderia Toro Rosso Scuderia Toro Rosso Ferrari 056 Scuderia Toro Rosso STR2 
2008Italy Scuderia Toro Rosso Scuderia Toro Rosso 39 Ferrari 056 Scuderia Toro Rosso STR2
Scuderia Toro Rosso STR3 
2009Austria Red Bull Racing Red Bull 154 Renault RS27 Red Bull RB5 Renault 
2010Austria Red Bull Racing Red Bull 498 Renault RS27-2010 Red Bull RB6 
2011Austria Red Bull Racing Red Bull 650 Renault RS27-2011 Red Bull RB7 
2012Austria Red Bull Racing 2012 F1 Season : Sebastian VettelRed Bull 460  Red Bull RB8 
2013Austria Red Bull Racing Red Bull 596 1 Renault RS27-2013 Red Bull RB9 
2014Austria Red Bull Racing Red Bull   Renault Energy F1-2014 Red Bull RB10 
2015Italy Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro Ferrari    Ferrari SF15-T 
2016Italy Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro Ferrari 398 Ferrari 059/5 Ferrari SF16-H 
2017Italy Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro Ferrari   Tipo 062 Ferrari SF70H 
2018Italy Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro Ferrari    Ferrari SF71H 

Related Articles
Giuseppe Farina: 1948 Monaco Grand Prix: Prelude to a Championship
Giuseppe Farina: Emilio Giuseppe 'Nino' Farina: The Stiff-Armed Champion
Giuseppe Farina: 1950 Italian Grand Prix: A Misfortunate Fortune
Philippe Etancelin: 1951 Formula One Season: Philippe Etancelin
Yves Giraud-Cabantous: 1951 Formula One Season: Marius Aristide Yves Giraud-Cabantous
Ecurie Rosier: 1951 Formula One Season: Ecurie Rosier
Joe Kelly: 1951 Formula One Season
Equipe Simca-Gordini: Equipe Gordini: 1951 Formula One Season
Pierre Levegh: 1951 Formula One Season
Peter Whitehead: Peter Whitehead: 1951 Formula One Season

Formula One World Drivers' Champions
1950 G. Farina
1951 J. Fangio
1952 A. Ascari
1953 A. Ascari
1954 J. Fangio
1955 J. Fangio
1956 J. Fangio
1957 J. Fangio
1958 M. Hawthorn
1959 S. Brabham
1960 S. Brabham
1961 P. Hill, Jr
1962 N. Hill
1963 J. Clark, Jr.
1964 J. Surtees
1965 J. Clark, Jr.
1966 S. Brabham
1967 D. Hulme
1968 N. Hill
1969 S. Stewart
1970 K. Rindt
1971 S. Stewart
1972 E. Fittipaldi
1973 S. Stewart
1974 E. Fittipaldi
1975 A. Lauda
1976 J. Hunt
1977 A. Lauda
1978 M. Andretti
1979 J. Scheckter
1980 A. Jones
1981 N. Piquet
1982 K. Rosberg
1983 N. Piquet
1984 A. Lauda
1985 A. Prost
1986 A. Prost
1987 N. Piquet
1988 A. Senna
1989 A. Prost
1990 A. Senna
1991 A. Senna
1992 N. Mansell
1993 A. Prost
1994 M. Schumacher
1995 M. Schumacher
1996 D. Hill
1997 J. Villeneuve
1998 M. Hakkinen
1999 M. Hakkinen
2000 M. Schumacher
2001 M. Schumacher
2002 M. Schumacher
2003 M. Schumacher
2004 M. Schumacher
2005 F. Alonso
2006 F. Alonso
2007 K. Raikkonen
2008 L. Hamilton
2009 J. Button
2010 S. Vettel
2011 S. Vettel
2012 S. Vettel
2013 S. Vettel
2014 L. Hamilton
2015 L. Hamilton
2016 N. Rosberg
2017 L. Hamilton


Vehicle information, history, and specifications from concept to production.

Follow ConceptCarz on Facebook Conceptcarz Google+ Follow ConceptCarz on Twitter Conceptcarz RSS News Feed

© 1998-2018 Conceptcarz.com Reproduction or reuse prohibited without written consent.