1961 Formula 1

Arrow Image Constructors Arrow Image Teams

United States Camoradi International

1961Lotus   Climax FPF 1.5 L4Cooper T53

Lotus 18 
Formula 1 image Ian Burgess

Formula 1 image Masten Gregory 
1961Cooper   Climax FPF 1.5 L4Cooper T53 Formula 1 image Ian Burgess

Formula 1 image Masten Gregory 
1960Behra-Porsche   Porsche 547/3 1.5 F4RSK Formula 1 image Fred Gamble

Formula 1 image Masten Gregory 
1959Tec-Mec   Maserati 250F1 2.5 L6Tec-Mec F415 Formula 1 image Frederico J C Themudo 'Fritz' d'Orey 

Related Articles
Giuseppe Farina: 1948 Monaco Grand Prix: Prelude to a Championship
Giuseppe Farina: Emilio Giuseppe 'Nino' Farina: The Stiff-Armed Champion
Giuseppe Farina: 1950 Italian Grand Prix: A Misfortunate Fortune
Duncan Hamilton: 1951 Formula One Season
HW Motors: HW Motors: 1951 Formula One Season
Joe Kelly: 1951 Formula One Season
Equipe Simca-Gordini: Equipe Gordini: 1951 Formula One Season
Pierre Levegh: 1951 Formula One Season
Georges Grignard: 1951 Formula One Season
OSCA Automobili: OSCA Automobili: 1951 Formula One Season

Vehicle information, history, And specifications from concept to production.
Follow ConceptCarz on Facebook Follow ConceptCarz on Twitter Conceptcarz RSS News Feed
© 1998-2021 Reproduction Or reuse prohibited without written consent.