1962 Formula 1

Arrow Image Constructors Arrow Image Teams

United Kingdom Yeoman Credit Racing

1962Lola 19 4 Climax FWMV 1.5 V8Lola MK4 Formula 1 image Roy Francesco Salvadori
Formula 1 image John Surtees 
1961Cooper   Climax FPF 1.5 L4Cooper T53 Formula 1 image Roy Francesco Salvadori
Formula 1 image John Surtees 
1960Cooper   Climax FPF 2.5 L4Cooper T51 Formula 1 image Chris Bristow
Formula 1 image Charles Anthony Standish 'Tony' Brooks
Formula 1 image Olivier Gendebien
Formula 1 image Bruce Halford
Formula 1 image Philip Toll Hill, Jr
Formula 1 image Henry Taylor 

Related Articles
Giuseppe Farina: 1948 Monaco Grand Prix: Prelude to a Championship
Giuseppe Farina: Emilio Giuseppe 'Nino' Farina: The Stiff-Armed Champion
Giuseppe Farina: 1950 Italian Grand Prix: A Misfortunate Fortune
Duncan Hamilton: 1951 Formula One Season
HW Motors: HW Motors: 1951 Formula One Season
Joe Kelly: 1951 Formula One Season
Equipe Simca-Gordini: Equipe Gordini: 1951 Formula One Season
Pierre Levegh: 1951 Formula One Season
Georges Grignard: 1951 Formula One Season
OSCA Automobili: OSCA Automobili: 1951 Formula One Season

Vehicle information, history, and specifications from concept to production.

Follow ConceptCarz on Facebook Follow ConceptCarz on Twitter Conceptcarz RSS News Feed

© 1998-2020 Conceptcarz.com Reproduction or reuse prohibited without written consent.