1989 Formula 1

Arrow Image Constructors Arrow Image Teams

Italy EuroBrun Racing

1990EuroBrun   Judd CV 3.5 V8ER189B Formula 1 image Claudio Langes
Formula 1 image Roberto Pupo Moreno 
1989EuroBrun   Judd CV 3.5 V8ER188B
Formula 1 image Gregor Foitek
Formula 1 image Oscar Rubén Larrauri 
1988EuroBrun   Ford Cosworth DFZ 3.5 V8ER188 Formula 1 image Oscar Rubén Larrauri
Formula 1 image Stefano Modena 

Related Articles
Giuseppe Farina: 1948 Monaco Grand Prix: Prelude to a Championship
Giuseppe Farina: Emilio Giuseppe 'Nino' Farina: The Stiff-Armed Champion
Giuseppe Farina: 1950 Italian Grand Prix: A Misfortunate Fortune
Philippe Etancelin: 1951 Formula One Season: Philippe Etancelin
Yves Giraud-Cabantous: 1951 Formula One Season: Marius Aristide Yves Giraud-Cabantous
Ecurie Rosier: 1951 Formula One Season: Ecurie Rosier
Joe Kelly: 1951 Formula One Season
Equipe Simca-Gordini: Equipe Gordini: 1951 Formula One Season
Pierre Levegh: 1951 Formula One Season
Peter Whitehead: Peter Whitehead: 1951 Formula One Season

Vehicle information, history, and specifications from concept to production.

Follow ConceptCarz on Facebook Conceptcarz Google+ Follow ConceptCarz on Twitter Conceptcarz RSS News Feed

© 1998-2019 Conceptcarz.com Reproduction or reuse prohibited without written consent.