1989 Formula 1

Arrow Image Constructors Arrow Image Teams

France Automobiles Gonfaronaise Sportive

1991AGS   Ford Cosworth DFR 3.5 V8JH25
Formula 1 image Fabrizio Barbazza
Formula 1 image Olivier Grouillard
Formula 1 image Stefan Nils Edwin Johansson
Formula 1 image Gabriele Tarquini 
1990AGS   Ford Cosworth DFR 3.5 V8JH24
Formula 1 image Yannick Dalmas
Formula 1 image Gabriele Tarquini 
1989AGS 1 15 Ford Cosworth DFR 3.5 V8JH23B
Formula 1 image Yannick Dalmas
Formula 1 image Philippe Streiff
Formula 1 image Gabriele Tarquini
Formula 1 image Manfred Winkelhock 
1988AGS   Ford Cosworth DFZ 3.5 V8JH22
Formula 1 image Philippe Streiff 

Related Articles
Giuseppe Farina: 1948 Monaco Grand Prix: Prelude to a Championship
Giuseppe Farina: Emilio Giuseppe 'Nino' Farina: The Stiff-Armed Champion
Giuseppe Farina: 1950 Italian Grand Prix: A Misfortunate Fortune
Philippe Etancelin: 1951 Formula One Season: Philippe Etancelin
Yves Giraud-Cabantous: 1951 Formula One Season: Marius Aristide Yves Giraud-Cabantous
Ecurie Rosier: 1951 Formula One Season: Ecurie Rosier
Joe Kelly: 1951 Formula One Season
Equipe Simca-Gordini: Equipe Gordini: 1951 Formula One Season
Pierre Levegh: 1951 Formula One Season
Peter Whitehead: Peter Whitehead: 1951 Formula One Season

Vehicle information, history, and specifications from concept to production.

Follow ConceptCarz on Facebook Conceptcarz Google+ Follow ConceptCarz on Twitter Conceptcarz RSS News Feed

© 1998-2019 Conceptcarz.com Reproduction or reuse prohibited without written consent.