1989 Formula 1

Arrow Image Constructors Arrow Image Teams

United Kingdom Benetton Formula Ltd.

1990Benetton 71 Ford HBA4 3.5 V8B189B

Formula 1 image Roberto Pupo Moreno

Formula 1 image Alessandro 'Sandro' Nannini

Formula 1 image Nelson Souto Maior Piquet 
1989Benetton 39 4 Ford Cosworth DFR 3.5 V8, Ford HBA4 3.5 V8B189 Formula 1 image John Paul 'Johnny' Herbert

Formula 1 image Alessandro 'Sandro' Nannini

Formula 1 image Emanuele Pirro 
1988Benetton 39 Ford Cosworth DFR 3.5 V8Benetton B188 Formula 1 image Thierry Marc Boutsen

Formula 1 image Alessandro 'Sandro' Nannini 
1987Benetton 28 Ford Cosworth GBA 1.5 V6tB187 Formula 1 image Thierry Marc Boutsen

Teodorico Fabi 
1986Benetton 19 BMW M12/13 1.5 L4tB186 Formula 1 image Gerhard Berger

Teodorico Fabi 
1983Tyrrell 12 Ford Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8Tyrrell 012

Formula 1 image Michele Alboreto

Formula 1 image Daniel John 'Danny' Sullivan III 

Related Articles
Giuseppe Farina: 1948 Monaco Grand Prix: Prelude to a Championship
Giuseppe Farina: Emilio Giuseppe 'Nino' Farina: The Stiff-Armed Champion
Giuseppe Farina: 1950 Italian Grand Prix: A Misfortunate Fortune
Duncan Hamilton: 1951 Formula One Season
HW Motors: HW Motors: 1951 Formula One Season
Joe Kelly: 1951 Formula One Season
Equipe Simca-Gordini: Equipe Gordini: 1951 Formula One Season
Pierre Levegh: 1951 Formula One Season
Georges Grignard: 1951 Formula One Season
OSCA Automobili: OSCA Automobili: 1951 Formula One Season

Vehicle information, history, And specifications from concept to production.
Follow ConceptCarz on Facebook Follow ConceptCarz on Twitter Conceptcarz RSS News Feed
© 1998-2021 Reproduction Or reuse prohibited without written consent.