1980 Formula 1

Arrow Image Constructors Arrow Image Teams

Germany Team ATS

1984ATS   BMW M12/13 1.5 L4tD7 Formula 1 image Gerhard Berger
Formula 1 image Manfred Winkelhock 
1983ATS   BMW M12/13 1.5 L4tD6 Formula 1 image Manfred Winkelhock 
1982ATS 12 Ford Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8D5 Formula 1 image Eliseo Salazar Valenzuela
Formula 1 image Manfred Winkelhock 
1981ATS 13 Ford Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8D4
Formula 1 image Karl Edward Tommy 'Slim' Borgudd
Formula 1 image Johannes 'Jan' Lammers 
1980ATS   Ford Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8D3
Formula 1 image Harald Ertl
Formula 1 image Johannes 'Jan' Lammers
Formula 1 image Marc Surer 

Related Articles
Giuseppe Farina: 1948 Monaco Grand Prix: Prelude to a Championship
Giuseppe Farina: Emilio Giuseppe 'Nino' Farina: The Stiff-Armed Champion
Giuseppe Farina: 1950 Italian Grand Prix: A Misfortunate Fortune
Philippe Etancelin: 1951 Formula One Season: Philippe Etancelin
Yves Giraud-Cabantous: 1951 Formula One Season: Marius Aristide Yves Giraud-Cabantous
Ecurie Rosier: 1951 Formula One Season: Ecurie Rosier
Joe Kelly: 1951 Formula One Season
Equipe Simca-Gordini: Equipe Gordini: 1951 Formula One Season
Pierre Levegh: 1951 Formula One Season
Peter Whitehead: Peter Whitehead: 1951 Formula One Season

Vehicle information, history, and specifications from concept to production.

Follow ConceptCarz on Facebook Conceptcarz Google+ Follow ConceptCarz on Twitter Conceptcarz RSS News Feed

© 1998-2019 Conceptcarz.com Reproduction or reuse prohibited without written consent.