1980 Formula 1

Arrow Image Constructors Arrow Image Teams

France Equipe Ligier Gitanes

1986Ligier 29 Renault EF4B 1.5 V6tJS27 Formula 1 image Philippe Alliot
Formula 1 image René Alexandre Arnoux
Formula 1 image Jacques-Henri Laffite 
1985Ligier 23 Renault EF4B 1.5 V6tJS25 Formula 1 image Andrea de Cesaris
Formula 1 image Jacques-Henri Laffite
Formula 1 image Philippe Streiff 
1983Ligier   Ford Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8JS21 Formula 1 image Raul de Mesquita Boesel
Formula 1 image Jean-Pierre Jacques Jarier 
1980Ligier 66 2 Ford Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8JS11/15 Formula 1 image Jacques-Henri Laffite
Formula 1 image Didier Joseph-Lovis Pironi 

Related Articles
Giuseppe Farina: 1948 Monaco Grand Prix: Prelude to a Championship
Giuseppe Farina: Emilio Giuseppe 'Nino' Farina: The Stiff-Armed Champion
Giuseppe Farina: 1950 Italian Grand Prix: A Misfortunate Fortune
Philippe Etancelin: 1951 Formula One Season: Philippe Etancelin
Yves Giraud-Cabantous: 1951 Formula One Season: Marius Aristide Yves Giraud-Cabantous
Ecurie Rosier: 1951 Formula One Season: Ecurie Rosier
Joe Kelly: 1951 Formula One Season
Equipe Simca-Gordini: Equipe Gordini: 1951 Formula One Season
Pierre Levegh: 1951 Formula One Season
Peter Whitehead: Peter Whitehead: 1951 Formula One Season

Vehicle information, history, and specifications from concept to production.

Follow ConceptCarz on Facebook Conceptcarz Google+ Follow ConceptCarz on Twitter Conceptcarz RSS News Feed

© 1998-2019 Conceptcarz.com Reproduction or reuse prohibited without written consent.