1985 Formula 1

Arrow Image Constructors Arrow Image Teams

France Equipe Ligier Gitanes

1986Ligier 29 Renault EF4B 1.5 V6tJS27 Formula 1 image Philippe Alliot

Formula 1 image René Alexandre Arnoux

Formula 1 image Jacques-Henri Laffite 
1985Ligier 23 6 Renault EF4B 1.5 V6tJS25 Formula 1 image Andrea de Cesaris

Formula 1 image Jacques-Henri Laffite

Formula 1 image Philippe Streiff 
1983Ligier   Ford Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8JS21 Formula 1 image Raul de Mesquita Boesel

Formula 1 image Jean-Pierre Jacques Jarier 
1980Ligier 66 Ford Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8JS11/15 Formula 1 image Jacques-Henri Laffite

Formula 1 image Didier Joseph-Lovis Pironi 

Related Articles
Giuseppe Farina: 1948 Monaco Grand Prix: Prelude to a Championship
Giuseppe Farina: Emilio Giuseppe 'Nino' Farina: The Stiff-Armed Champion
Giuseppe Farina: 1950 Italian Grand Prix: A Misfortunate Fortune
Duncan Hamilton: 1951 Formula One Season
HW Motors: HW Motors: 1951 Formula One Season
Joe Kelly: 1951 Formula One Season
Equipe Simca-Gordini: Equipe Gordini: 1951 Formula One Season
Pierre Levegh: 1951 Formula One Season
Georges Grignard: 1951 Formula One Season
OSCA Automobili: OSCA Automobili: 1951 Formula One Season

Vehicle information, history, And specifications from concept to production.
Follow ConceptCarz on Facebook Follow ConceptCarz on Twitter Conceptcarz RSS News Feed
© 1998-2021 Reproduction Or reuse prohibited without written consent.