1979 Formula 1

Arrow Image Constructors Arrow Image Teams

Brazil Fittipaldi Automotive

1982Fittipaldi 14 Ford Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8F8D

Formula 1 image Francisco 'Chico' Serra 
1981Fittipaldi   Ford Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8F8C Formula 1 image Keijo Erik 'Keke' Rosberg

Formula 1 image Francisco 'Chico' Serra 
1979Fittipaldi 1 12 Ford Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8Fittipaldi F5A


Formula 1 image Emerson Fittipaldi

Formula 1 image Alex Dias Ribeiro 
1978Fittipaldi 17 Ford Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8Fittipaldi F5A Formula 1 image Emerson Fittipaldi 

Related Articles
Giuseppe Farina: 1948 Monaco Grand Prix: Prelude to a Championship
Giuseppe Farina: Emilio Giuseppe 'Nino' Farina: The Stiff-Armed Champion
Giuseppe Farina: 1950 Italian Grand Prix: A Misfortunate Fortune
Duncan Hamilton: 1951 Formula One Season
HW Motors: HW Motors: 1951 Formula One Season
Joe Kelly: 1951 Formula One Season
Equipe Simca-Gordini: Equipe Gordini: 1951 Formula One Season
Pierre Levegh: 1951 Formula One Season
Georges Grignard: 1951 Formula One Season
OSCA Automobili: OSCA Automobili: 1951 Formula One Season

Vehicle information, history, And specifications from concept to production.
Follow ConceptCarz on Facebook Follow ConceptCarz on Twitter Conceptcarz RSS News Feed
© 1998-2021 Reproduction Or reuse prohibited without written consent.