1982 Formula 1

Arrow Image Constructors Arrow Image Teams

France Equipe Talbot Gitanes

1982Ligier 20 8 Matra MS81 3.0 V12JS17B

Formula 1 image Edward McKay 'Eddie' Cheever, Jr.

Formula 1 image Jacques-Henri Laffite 
1981Ligier 44 Matra MS81 3.0 V12JS17 Formula 1 image Jean-Pierre Alain Jabouille

Formula 1 image Jean-Pierre Jacques Jarier

Formula 1 image Jacques-Henri Laffite

Formula 1 image Patrick Daniel Tambay 

Related Articles
Giuseppe Farina: 1948 Monaco Grand Prix: Prelude to a Championship
Giuseppe Farina: Emilio Giuseppe 'Nino' Farina: The Stiff-Armed Champion
Giuseppe Farina: 1950 Italian Grand Prix: A Misfortunate Fortune
Duncan Hamilton: 1951 Formula One Season
HW Motors: HW Motors: 1951 Formula One Season
Joe Kelly: 1951 Formula One Season
Equipe Simca-Gordini: Equipe Gordini: 1951 Formula One Season
Pierre Levegh: 1951 Formula One Season
Georges Grignard: 1951 Formula One Season
OSCA Automobili: OSCA Automobili: 1951 Formula One Season

Vehicle information, history, And specifications from concept to production.
Follow ConceptCarz on Facebook Follow ConceptCarz on Twitter Conceptcarz RSS News Feed
© 1998-2021 Reproduction Or reuse prohibited without written consent.