1982 Formula 1

Arrow Image Constructors Arrow Image Teams

United Kingdom Theodore Racing Team

1983Theodore 12 Ford Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8N183 Formula 1 image Alberto 'Johnny' Cecotto
Formula 1 image Roberto José Guerrero Isaza 
1982Theodore   Ford Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8Theodore TY02
Formula 1 image Thomas Byrne
Formula 1 image Derek Daly
Formula 1 image Johannes 'Jan' Lammers
Formula 1 image Geoffrey Lees 
1981Theodore   Ford Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8TY01 Formula 1 image Marc Surer
Formula 1 image Patrick Daniel Tambay 
1978Theodore   Ford Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8Theodore TR1 Formula 1 image Edward McKay 'Eddie' Cheever, Jr.
Formula 1 image Keijo Erik 'Keke' Rosberg 
1977Ensign   Ford Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8Ensign N177 Formula 1 image Patrick Daniel Tambay 

Related Articles
Giuseppe Farina: 1948 Monaco Grand Prix: Prelude to a Championship
Giuseppe Farina: Emilio Giuseppe 'Nino' Farina: The Stiff-Armed Champion
Giuseppe Farina: 1950 Italian Grand Prix: A Misfortunate Fortune
Philippe Etancelin: 1951 Formula One Season: Philippe Etancelin
Yves Giraud-Cabantous: 1951 Formula One Season: Marius Aristide Yves Giraud-Cabantous
Ecurie Rosier: 1951 Formula One Season: Ecurie Rosier
Joe Kelly: 1951 Formula One Season
Equipe Simca-Gordini: Equipe Gordini: 1951 Formula One Season
Pierre Levegh: 1951 Formula One Season
Peter Whitehead: Peter Whitehead: 1951 Formula One Season


Vehicle information, history, and specifications from concept to production.

Follow ConceptCarz on Facebook Conceptcarz Google+ Follow ConceptCarz on Twitter Conceptcarz RSS News Feed

© 1998-2019 Conceptcarz.com Reproduction or reuse prohibited without written consent.