1985 Formula 1

Arrow Image Constructors Arrow Image Teams

Germany West Zakspeed Racing

1989Zakspeed   Yamaha OX88 3.5 V8891 Formula 1 image Bernd Schneider

Formula 1 image Aguri Suzuki 
1988Zakspeed   Zakspeed 1500/4 1.5 L4t881 Formula 1 image Piercarlo Ghinzani

Formula 1 image Bernd Schneider 
1987Zakspeed 10 Zakspeed 1500/4 1.5 L4t861

Formula 1 image Martin John Brundle

Formula 1 image Christian Danner 
1986Zakspeed   Zakspeed 1500/4 1.5 L4t861 Formula 1 image Dr. Jonathan Charles Palmer

Formula 1 image Hubertus 'Huub' Rothengatter 
1985Zakspeed   Zakspeed 1500/4 1.5 L4t841 Formula 1 image Christian Danner

Formula 1 image Dr. Jonathan Charles Palmer 

Related Articles
Giuseppe Farina: 1948 Monaco Grand Prix: Prelude to a Championship
Giuseppe Farina: Emilio Giuseppe 'Nino' Farina: The Stiff-Armed Champion
Giuseppe Farina: 1950 Italian Grand Prix: A Misfortunate Fortune
Duncan Hamilton: 1951 Formula One Season
HW Motors: HW Motors: 1951 Formula One Season
Joe Kelly: 1951 Formula One Season
Equipe Simca-Gordini: Equipe Gordini: 1951 Formula One Season
Pierre Levegh: 1951 Formula One Season
Georges Grignard: 1951 Formula One Season
OSCA Automobili: OSCA Automobili: 1951 Formula One Season

Vehicle information, history, And specifications from concept to production.
Follow ConceptCarz on Facebook Follow ConceptCarz on Twitter Conceptcarz RSS News Feed
© 1998-2021 Reproduction Or reuse prohibited without written consent.