1961 Formula 1

Arrow Image Constructors Arrow Image Teams

United Kingdom UDT Laystall Racing Team

1962Lotus   Climax FWMV 1.5 V8, Climax FPF 1.5 L4Lotus 24

Formula 1 image Masten Gregory

Formula 1 image Robert McGregor Innes Ireland 
1961Lotus   Climax FPF 1.5 L4Lotus 18

Lotus 18/21 
Formula 1 image Henry Clifford Allison

Formula 1 image Lucien Bianchi

Formula 1 image Juan Manuel Bordeu

Formula 1 image Masten Gregory

Formula 1 image Henry Taylor 

Related Articles
Giuseppe Farina: 1948 Monaco Grand Prix: Prelude to a Championship
Giuseppe Farina: Emilio Giuseppe 'Nino' Farina: The Stiff-Armed Champion
Giuseppe Farina: 1950 Italian Grand Prix: A Misfortunate Fortune
Duncan Hamilton: 1951 Formula One Season
HW Motors: HW Motors: 1951 Formula One Season
Joe Kelly: 1951 Formula One Season
Equipe Simca-Gordini: Equipe Gordini: 1951 Formula One Season
Pierre Levegh: 1951 Formula One Season
Georges Grignard: 1951 Formula One Season
OSCA Automobili: OSCA Automobili: 1951 Formula One Season

Vehicle information, history, And specifications from concept to production.
Follow ConceptCarz on Facebook Follow ConceptCarz on Twitter Conceptcarz RSS News Feed
© 1998-2021 Reproduction Or reuse prohibited without written consent.