United States Indianapolis 500
YearWinning DriverConstructorFastest LapPole PositionCircuit
1960    Watson   Indianapolis
1959  United States Rodger M. Ward Watson   Indianapolis
1958    Epperly   Indianapolis
1957    Epperly   Indianapolis
1956    Watson   Indianapolis
1955    Kurtis   Indianapolis
1954    Kurtis   Indianapolis
1953    Kurtis   Indianapolis
1952  United States Troy Ruttman Kuzma   Indianapolis
1951  United States Lee Wallard Kurtis Lee Wallard Dennis 'Duke' Nalon Indianapolis
1950  United States Johnnie Parsons Kurtis Johnnie Parsons Walt Faulkner Indianapolis

Formula One Grand Prix's

Recent F1 Race Articles

Vehicle information, history, And specifications from concept to production.
Follow ConceptCarz on Facebook Follow ConceptCarz on Twitter Conceptcarz RSS News Feed
© 1998-2021 Reproduction Or reuse prohibited without written consent.