China Chinese Grand Prix
YearWinning DriverConstructorFastest LapPole PositionCircuit
2018 Chinese Grand Prix      Shanghai
2017 Chinese Grand Prix United Kingdom Lewis Carl Davidson Hamilton Mercedes-Benz  Lewis Carl Davidson Hamilton Shanghai
2016 Chinese Grand Prix Germany Nico Erik Rosberg Mercedes-Benz Nicolas 'Nico' Hulkenberg Nico Erik Rosberg Shanghai
2015 Chinese Grand Prix United Kingdom Lewis Carl Davidson Hamilton Mercedes-Benz Lewis Carl Davidson Hamilton Lewis Carl Davidson Hamilton Shanghai
2014 Chinese Grand Prix United Kingdom Lewis Carl Davidson Hamilton Mercedes-Benz Nico Erik Rosberg Lewis Carl Davidson Hamilton Shanghai
2013 Chinese Grand Prix Spain Fernando Alonso Ferrari   Shanghai
2012 Chinese Grand Prix Germany Nico Erik Rosberg Mercedes-Benz  Nico Erik Rosberg Shanghai
2011  United Kingdom Lewis Carl Davidson Hamilton McLaren  Sebastian Vettel Shanghai
2010  United Kingdom Jenson Alexander Lyons Button McLaren Lewis Carl Davidson Hamilton Sebastian Vettel Shanghai
2009  Germany Sebastian Vettel Red Bull Rubens Gonçalves 'Rubinho' Barrichello Sebastian Vettel Shanghai
2008  United Kingdom Lewis Carl Davidson Hamilton McLaren Lewis Carl Davidson Hamilton Lewis Carl Davidson Hamilton Shanghai
2007  Finland Kimi-Matias Raikkonen Ferrari Felipe Massa Lewis Carl Davidson Hamilton Shanghai
2006  Germany Michael Schumacher Ferrari Fernando Alonso Fernando Alonso Shanghai
2005  Spain Fernando Alonso Renault Kimi-Matias Raikkonen Fernando Alonso Shanghai
2004  Brazil Rubens Gonçalves 'Rubinho' Barrichello Ferrari Michael Schumacher Rubens Gonçalves 'Rubinho' Barrichello Shanghai

Formula One Grand Prix's
United Arab Emirates Abu Dhabi Grand Prix
Argentina Argentine Grand Prix
Australia Australian Grand Prix
Austria Austrian Grand Prix
Azerbaijan Grand Prix
Bahrain Bahrain Grand Prix
Belgium Belgian Grand Prix
Brazil Brazilian Grand Prix
United Kingdom British Grand Prix
United States Caesars Palace Grand Prix
Canada Canadian Grand Prix
China Chinese Grand Prix
United States Dallas Grand Prix
United States Detroit Grand Prix
Netherlands Dutch Grand Prix
Spain European Grand Prix
France French Grand Prix
Germany German Grand Prix
Spain Gran Premio de Penya Rhin
Hungary Hungarian Grand Prix
India Indian Grand Prix
United States Indianapolis 500
Italy Italian Grand Prix
Japan Japanese Grand Prix
Korea, South Korean Grand Prix
Luxembourg Luxembourg Grand Prix
Malaysia Malaysian Grand Prix
Mexico Mexican Grand Prix
Monaco Monaco Grand Prix
Morocco Moroccan Grand Prix
Japan Pacific Grand Prix
Italy Pescara Grand Prix
Portugal Portuguese Grand Prix
Russia Russian Grand Prix
San Marino San Marino Grand Prix
Singapore Grand Prix
South Africa South African Grand Prix
Spain Spanish Grand Prix
Sweden Swedish Grand Prix
Switzerland Swiss Grand Prix
Turkey Turkish Grand Prix
United States United States Grand Prix
United States United States Grand Prix West

Recent F1 Race Articles

Vehicle information, history, and specifications from concept to production.

Follow ConceptCarz on Facebook Conceptcarz Google+ Follow ConceptCarz on Twitter RSS News Feed
© 1998-2018 Reproduction or reuse prohibited without written consent.