Formula 1

Arrow Image Constructors Arrow Image Teams

Italy Osella Squadra Corse

1990Osella Ford Cosworth DFR 3.5 V8FA1M89
Formula 1 image Olivier Grouillard 
1989Osella Ford Cosworth DFR 3.5 V8FA1M89 Formula 1 image Piercarlo Ghinzani
Formula 1 image Nicola Larini 
1988Osella Osella 890T 1.5 V8tFA1I
Formula 1 image Nicola Larini 
1987Osella Alfa Romeo 890T 1.5 V8tFA1I Formula 1 image Alessandro 'Alex' Caffi
Formula 1 image Franco Forini
Formula 1 image Gabriele Tarquini 
1986Osella Alfa Romeo 890T 1.5 V8tFA1G
Formula 1 image Allen Bernard Berg
Formula 1 image Alessandro 'Alex' Caffi
Formula 1 image Christian Danner
Formula 1 image Piercarlo Ghinzani 
1985Osella Alfa Romeo 890T 1.5 V8tFA1F Formula 1 image Piercarlo Ghinzani
Formula 1 image Hubertus 'Huub' Rothengatter 
1984Osella Alfa Romeo 890T 1.5 V8tFA1F Formula 1 image Jo Gartner
Formula 1 image Piercarlo Ghinzani 
1983Osella Ford Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8, Alfa Romeo 1260 3.0 V12FA1D
Teodorico Fabi
Formula 1 image Piercarlo Ghinzani 
1982Osella Ford Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8FA1C
Formula 1 image Jean-Pierre Jacques Jarier
Formula 1 image Riccardo Paletti 
1981Osella Ford Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8FA1B
Formula 1 image Giorgio Francia
Formula 1 image Giuseppe 'Beppe' Gabbiani
Formula 1 image Piercarlo Ghinzani
Formula 1 image Miguel Ángel Guerra
Formula 1 image Jean-Pierre Jacques Jarier 
1980Osella Ford Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8FA1
Formula 1 image Edward McKay 'Eddie' Cheever, Jr. 

Related Articles
Michael Schumacher: 1990 480km of Mexico City

Vehicle information, history, and specifications from concept to production.

Follow ConceptCarz on Facebook Follow ConceptCarz on Twitter Conceptcarz RSS News Feed
© 1998-2020 Reproduction or reuse prohibited without written consent.