Formula 1

Arrow Image Constructors Arrow Image Teams

Italy BMS Scuderia Italia SpA

1993Lola Ferrari 040 3.5 V12T93/30 Formula 1 image Michele Alboreto

Formula 1 image Luca Badoer 
1992Dallara Ferrari 037 3.5 V12192 Formula 1 image Jyrki Juhani 'JJ Lehto' Jarvilehto

Formula 1 image Pierluigi Martini 
1991Dallara Judd GV 3.5 V10191 Formula 1 image Jyrki Juhani 'JJ Lehto' Jarvilehto

Formula 1 image Emanuele Pirro 
1990Dallara Ford Cosworth DFR 3.5 V8F190 Formula 1 image Andrea de Cesaris

Formula 1 image Gianni Morbidelli

Formula 1 image Emanuele Pirro 
1989Dallara Ford Cosworth DFR 3.5 V8F189 Formula 1 image Alessandro 'Alex' Caffi

Formula 1 image Andrea de Cesaris 
1988Dallara Ford Cosworth DFZ 3.5 V8188 Formula 1 image Alessandro 'Alex' Caffi 

Related Articles
Thierry Marc Boutsen: Thierry Boutsen: Another Cool Belgian
Michael Schumacher: 1990 480km of Mexico City
BMS Scuderia Italia SpA: 2010 Le Mans Series

Vehicle information, history, And specifications from concept to production.
Follow ConceptCarz on Facebook Follow ConceptCarz on Twitter Conceptcarz RSS News Feed
© 1998-2021 Reproduction Or reuse prohibited without written consent.