South Africa South African Grand Prix
YearWinning DriverConstructorFastest LapPole PositionCircuit
1993  France Alain Marie Pascal Prost Williams Alain Marie Pascal Prost Alain Marie Pascal Prost Kyalami
1992  United Kingdom Nigel Ernest James Mansell Williams Nigel Ernest James Mansell Nigel Ernest James Mansell Kyalami
1985  United Kingdom Nigel Ernest James Mansell Williams Keijo Erik 'Keke' Rosberg Nigel Ernest James Mansell Kyalami
1984  Austria Andreas Nikolaus 'Niki' Lauda McLaren Patrick Daniel Tambay Nelson Souto Maior Piquet Kyalami
1983  Italy Riccardo Gabriele Patrese Brabham Nelson Souto Maior Piquet Patrick Daniel Tambay Kyalami
1982  France Alain Marie Pascal Prost Renault Alain Marie Pascal Prost René Alexandre Arnoux Kyalami
1980  France René Alexandre Arnoux Renault René Alexandre Arnoux Jean-Pierre Alain Jabouille Kyalami
1979  Canada Jacques Villeneuve Ferrari Jacques Villeneuve Jean-Pierre Alain Jabouille Kyalami
1978  Sweden Bengt Ronnie Peterson Lotus Mario Gabriele Andretti Andreas Nikolaus 'Niki' Lauda Kyalami
1977  Austria Andreas Nikolaus 'Niki' Lauda Ferrari John Marshall 'Wattie' Watson James Simon Wallis Hunt Kyalami
1976  Austria Andreas Nikolaus 'Niki' Lauda Ferrari Andreas Nikolaus 'Niki' Lauda James Simon Wallis Hunt Kyalami
1975  South Africa Jody David Scheckter Tyrrell José Carlos Pace José Carlos Pace Kyalami
1974  Argentina Carlos Alberto Reutemann Brabham Carlos Alberto Reutemann Andreas Nikolaus 'Niki' Lauda Kyalami
1973  United Kingdom Sir John Young Stewart Tyrrell Emerson Fittipaldi Denis Clive 'Denny' Hulme Kyalami
1972  New Zealand Denis Clive 'Denny' Hulme McLaren Stanley Michael Bailey Hailwood Sir John Young Stewart Kyalami
1971  United States Mario Gabriele Andretti Ferrari Mario Gabriele Andretti Sir John Young Stewart Kyalami
1970  Australia Sir John Arthur 'Jack' Brabham Brabham Sir John Arthur 'Jack' Brabham Sir John Young Stewart Kyalami
1969  United Kingdom Sir John Young Stewart Matra Sir John Young Stewart Sir John Arthur 'Jack' Brabham Kyalami
1968  United Kingdom James 'Jim' Clark, Jr. Lotus James 'Jim' Clark, Jr. James 'Jim' Clark, Jr. Kyalami
1967  Mexico Pedro Rodríguez Cooper Denis Clive 'Denny' Hulme Sir John Arthur 'Jack' Brabham Kyalami
1965  United Kingdom James 'Jim' Clark, Jr. Lotus James 'Jim' Clark, Jr. James 'Jim' Clark, Jr. Prince George
1963  United Kingdom James 'Jim' Clark, Jr. Lotus Daniel Sexton Gurney James 'Jim' Clark, Jr. Prince George
1962 South African Grand Prix United Kingdom Norman Graham Hill BRM James 'Jim' Clark, Jr. James 'Jim' Clark, Jr. Prince George

Formula One Grand Prix's
United Arab Emirates Abu Dhabi Grand Prix
Argentina Argentine Grand Prix
Australia Australian Grand Prix
Austria Austrian Grand Prix
Azerbaijan Grand Prix
Bahrain Bahrain Grand Prix
Belgium Belgian Grand Prix
Brazil Brazilian Grand Prix
United Kingdom British Grand Prix
United States Caesars Palace Grand Prix
Canada Canadian Grand Prix
China Chinese Grand Prix
United States Dallas Grand Prix
United States Detroit Grand Prix
Netherlands Dutch Grand Prix
Spain European Grand Prix
France French Grand Prix
Germany German Grand Prix
Spain Gran Premio de Penya Rhin
Hungary Hungarian Grand Prix
India Indian Grand Prix
United States Indianapolis 500
Italy Italian Grand Prix
Japan Japanese Grand Prix
Korea, South Korean Grand Prix
Luxembourg Luxembourg Grand Prix
Malaysia Malaysian Grand Prix
Mexico Mexican Grand Prix
Monaco Monaco Grand Prix
Morocco Moroccan Grand Prix
Japan Pacific Grand Prix
Italy Pescara Grand Prix
Portugal Portuguese Grand Prix
Russia Russian Grand Prix
San Marino San Marino Grand Prix
Singapore Grand Prix
South Africa South African Grand Prix
Spain Spanish Grand Prix
Sweden Swedish Grand Prix
Switzerland Swiss Grand Prix
Turkey Turkish Grand Prix
United States United States Grand Prix
United States United States Grand Prix West
Vietnamese Grand Prix

Recent F1 Race Articles

Vehicle information, history, and specifications from concept to production.

Follow ConceptCarz on Facebook Follow ConceptCarz on Twitter Conceptcarz RSS News Feed
© 1998-2020 Reproduction or reuse prohibited without written consent.