Switzerland Swiss Grand Prix
YearWinning DriverConstructorFastest LapPole PositionCircuit
1982  Finland Keijo Erik 'Keke' Rosberg Williams Alain Marie Pascal Prost Alain Marie Pascal Prost Dijon-Prenois
1954  Argentina Juan Manuel 'El Chueco' Fangio Mercedes-Benz Juan Manuel 'El Chueco' Fangio José Froilán González Bremgarten
1953  Italy Alberto Ascari Ferrari Alberto Ascari Juan Manuel 'El Chueco' Fangio Bremgarten
1952  Italy Piero Taruffi Ferrari Piero Taruffi Giuseppe 'Nino' Farina Bremgarten
1951  Argentina Juan Manuel 'El Chueco' Fangio Alfa Romeo Juan Manuel 'El Chueco' Fangio Juan Manuel 'El Chueco' Fangio Bremgarten
1950  Italy Giuseppe 'Nino' Farina Alfa Romeo Giuseppe 'Nino' Farina Juan Manuel 'El Chueco' Fangio Bremgarten

Formula One Grand Prix's

Recent F1 Race Articles

Vehicle information, history, And specifications from concept to production.
Follow ConceptCarz on Facebook Follow ConceptCarz on Twitter Conceptcarz RSS News Feed
© 1998-2021 Reproduction Or reuse prohibited without written consent.