Austria Styrian Grand Prix
YearWinning DriverConstructorFastest LapPole PositionCircuit
2021 Styrian Grand Prix Netherlands Max Emilian Verstappen Red Bull Lewis Carl Davidson Hamilton Max Emilian Verstappen Red Bull Ring
2020  United Kingdom Lewis Carl Davidson Hamilton Mercedes-Benz Carlos 'Carlos Sainz, Jr.' Sainz Vázquez de Castro Lewis Carl Davidson Hamilton Red Bull Ring

Recent F1 Race Articles

Vehicle information, history, and specifications from concept to production.