Argentina Argentine Grand Prix
YearWinning DriverConstructorFastest LapPole PositionCircuit
1998  Germany Michael Schumacher Ferrari Alexander Wurz David Marshall Coulthard Autodromo Oscar Alfredo Galvez
1997  Canada Jacques Villeneuve Williams Gerhard Berger Jacques Villeneuve Autodromo Oscar Alfredo Galvez
1996  United Kingdom Damon Graham Devereux Hill Williams Jean Alesi Damon Graham Devereux Hill Autodromo Oscar Alfredo Galvez
1995  United Kingdom Damon Graham Devereux Hill Williams Michael Schumacher David Marshall Coulthard Autodromo Oscar Alfredo Galvez
1981  Brazil Nelson Souto Maior Piquet Brabham Nelson Souto Maior Piquet Nelson Souto Maior Piquet Oscar Gálvez
1980  Australia Alan Stanley Jones Williams Alan Stanley Jones Alan Stanley Jones Oscar Gálvez
1979  France Jacques-Henri Laffite Ligier Jacques-Henri Laffite Jacques-Henri Laffite Oscar Gálvez
1978  United States Mario Gabriele Andretti Lotus Jacques Villeneuve Mario Gabriele Andretti Oscar Gálvez
1977  South Africa Jody David Scheckter Wolf James Simon Wallis Hunt James Simon Wallis Hunt Oscar Gálvez
1975  Brazil Emerson Fittipaldi McLaren James Simon Wallis Hunt Jean-Pierre Jacques Jarier Oscar Gálvez
1974  New Zealand Denis Clive 'Denny' Hulme McLaren Gianclaudio Giuseppe 'Clay' Regazzoni Bengt Ronnie Peterson Oscar Gálvez
1973  Brazil Emerson Fittipaldi Lotus Emerson Fittipaldi Gianclaudio Giuseppe 'Clay' Regazzoni Oscar Gálvez
1972  United Kingdom Sir John Young Stewart Tyrrell Sir John Young Stewart Carlos Alberto Reutemann Autodromo Oscar Alfredo Galvez
1960  New Zealand Bruce Leslie McLaren Cooper Sir Stirling Moss Sir Stirling Moss Oscar Gálvez
1958  United Kingdom Sir Stirling Moss Cooper Juan Manuel 'El Chueco' Fangio Juan Manuel 'El Chueco' Fangio Oscar Gálvez
1957  Argentina Juan Manuel 'El Chueco' Fangio Maserati Sir Stirling Moss Sir Stirling Moss Oscar Gálvez
1956 Argentine Grand Prix Italy Luigi Musso Ferrari Juan Manuel 'El Chueco' Fangio Juan Manuel 'El Chueco' Fangio Oscar Gálvez
1955  Argentina Juan Manuel 'El Chueco' Fangio Mercedes-Benz Juan Manuel 'El Chueco' Fangio José Froilán González Oscar Gálvez
1954  Argentina Juan Manuel 'El Chueco' Fangio Maserati José Froilán González Giuseppe 'Nino' Farina Oscar Gálvez
1953  Italy Alberto Ascari Ferrari Alberto Ascari Alberto Ascari Oscar Gálvez

Formula One Grand Prix's
United Arab Emirates Abu Dhabi Grand Prix
Argentina Argentine Grand Prix
Australia Australian Grand Prix
Austria Austrian Grand Prix
Azerbaijan Grand Prix
Bahrain Bahrain Grand Prix
Belgium Belgian Grand Prix
Brazil Brazilian Grand Prix
United Kingdom British Grand Prix
United States Caesars Palace Grand Prix
Canada Canadian Grand Prix
China Chinese Grand Prix
United States Dallas Grand Prix
United States Detroit Grand Prix
Netherlands Dutch Grand Prix
Spain European Grand Prix
France French Grand Prix
Germany German Grand Prix
Spain Gran Premio de Penya Rhin
Hungary Hungarian Grand Prix
India Indian Grand Prix
United States Indianapolis 500
Italy Italian Grand Prix
Japan Japanese Grand Prix
Korea, South Korean Grand Prix
Luxembourg Luxembourg Grand Prix
Malaysia Malaysian Grand Prix
Mexico Mexican Grand Prix
Monaco Monaco Grand Prix
Morocco Moroccan Grand Prix
Japan Pacific Grand Prix
Italy Pescara Grand Prix
Portugal Portuguese Grand Prix
Russia Russian Grand Prix
San Marino San Marino Grand Prix
Singapore Grand Prix
South Africa South African Grand Prix
Spain Spanish Grand Prix
Sweden Swedish Grand Prix
Switzerland Swiss Grand Prix
Turkey Turkish Grand Prix
United States United States Grand Prix
United States United States Grand Prix West

Recent F1 Race Articles


Vehicle information, history, and specifications from concept to production.

Follow ConceptCarz on Facebook Conceptcarz Google+ Follow ConceptCarz on Twitter Conceptcarz RSS News Feed
© 1998-2019 Reproduction or reuse prohibited without written consent.