Formula 1

Arrow Image Teams

Italy Jarno Trulli

Races: 241
Podiums: 11
Career Points: 246

1997France Prost Gauloises Blondes  21 Mugen-Honda MF-301HB 3.0 V10 JS45 
1997Italy Minardi Team Minardi  11 Hart 830 AV7 3.0 V8 M197 
1998France Gauloises Prost Peugeot  Peugeot A16 AP01 
1999France Gauloises Prost Peugeot  Peugeot A18 AP02 
2000Ireland Benson and Hedges Jordan Jordan 17 Mugen-Honda MF-301 HE EJ10
2001Ireland Benson and Hedges Jordan Jordan   Honda RA001E Jordan EJ11 
2002Italy Mild Seven Benetton Playlife Renault 23 Renault RS22 Renault R202 
2003Italy Mild Seven Benetton Playlife Renault 88 Renault RS23 Renault R23 
2004Italy Mild Seven Benetton Playlife Renault 105 Renault RS24 Renault R24 
2004Japan Panasonic Toyota Racing Toyota Toyota RVX-04 Toyota TF104 
2005Japan Panasonic Toyota Racing Toyota 88 Toyota RVX-05 Toyota TF105 
2006Japan Panasonic Toyota Racing Toyota 35 Toyota RVX-06 2.4 V8 Toyota TF106 
2007Japan Panasonic Toyota Racing Toyota 13 Toyota RVX-07 Toyota TF107 
2008Japan Panasonic Toyota Racing Toyota 56 Toyota RVX-08 Toyota TF108 
2009Japan Panasonic Toyota Racing Toyota 60 Toyota RVX-09 Toyota TF109 
2010United Kingdom Team Lotus Lotus  10 Cosworth CA2010 Lotus T127 
2011United Kingdom Team Lotus Lotus  10 Renault RS27-2011 Lotus T128 
2012Malaysia Caterham F1 Team Caterham  10 Renault RS27-2012 Caterham CT01 

Related Articles
Team Lotus: Team Lotus: 1958 Formula One Season
Michael Schumacher: 2000 Italian Grand Prix
Michael Schumacher: The Technical Champion
Audi Sport: 2006 American Le Mans Series
Nick Lars Heidfeld: All Hail Heidfeld!
OAK Racing: OAK Racing Team Mazda France-Pescarolo LMP2: 2010 Le Mans Series
Team Oreca-Matmut: Team Oreca Matmut: 2010 Le Mans Series
Quifel ASM: Quifel ASM Team: 2010 Le Mans Series
Beechdean Mansell Motorsport: 2010 Le Mans Series
Kolles Racing: 2010 24 Hours of Le Mans

Formula One World Drivers' Champions
1950 G. Farina
1951 J. Fangio
1952 A. Ascari
1953 A. Ascari
1954 J. Fangio
1955 J. Fangio
1956 J. Fangio
1957 J. Fangio
1958 M. Hawthorn
1959 S. Brabham
1960 S. Brabham
1961 P. Hill, Jr
1962 N. Hill
1963 J. Clark, Jr.
1964 J. Surtees
1965 J. Clark, Jr.
1966 S. Brabham
1967 D. Hulme
1968 N. Hill
1969 S. Stewart
1970 K. Rindt
1971 S. Stewart
1972 E. Fittipaldi
1973 S. Stewart
1974 E. Fittipaldi
1975 A. Lauda
1976 J. Hunt
1977 A. Lauda
1978 M. Andretti
1979 J. Scheckter
1980 A. Jones
1981 N. Piquet
1982 K. Rosberg
1983 N. Piquet
1984 A. Lauda
1985 A. Prost
1986 A. Prost
1987 N. Piquet
1988 A. Senna
1989 A. Prost
1990 A. Senna
1991 A. Senna
1992 N. Mansell
1993 A. Prost
1994 M. Schumacher
1995 M. Schumacher
1996 D. Hill
1997 J. Villeneuve
1998 M. Hakkinen
1999 M. Hakkinen
2000 M. Schumacher
2001 M. Schumacher
2002 M. Schumacher
2003 M. Schumacher
2004 M. Schumacher
2005 F. Alonso
2006 F. Alonso
2007 K. Raikkonen
2008 L. Hamilton
2009 J. Button
2010 S. Vettel
2011 S. Vettel
2012 S. Vettel
2013 S. Vettel
2014 L. Hamilton
2015 L. Hamilton
2016 N. Rosberg
2017 L. Hamilton
2018 L. Hamilton
2019 L. Hamilton

Vehicle information, history, and specifications from concept to production.

Follow ConceptCarz on Facebook Follow ConceptCarz on Twitter Conceptcarz RSS News Feed
© 1998-2020 Reproduction or reuse prohibited without written consent.