Formula 1

Arrow Image Teams

Germany Nico Erik Rosberg

Races: 92
Podiums: 5
Career Points: 228

2006United Kingdom WilliamsF1 Team Williams 11 Cosworth CA2006 2.4 V8 Williams FW28 
2007United Kingdom AT&T Williams Williams 33 Toyota RVX-07 Williams FW29 
2008United Kingdom AT&T Williams Williams 26 Toyota RVX-08 Williams FW30 
2009United Kingdom AT&T Williams Williams 34 Toyota RVX-09 Williams FW31 Toyota 
2010Germany Mercedes GP Petronas F1 Team Mercedes-Benz 214 Mercedes FO 108X Mercedes-Benz W01 
2011Germany Mercedes GP Petronas F1 Team Mercedes-Benz 165 Mercedes FO 108Y Mercedes-Benz W02 Silver Arrow 
2012Germany Mercedes GP Petronas F1 Team Mercedes-Benz 142 FO108Z 90º V8 Mercedes-Benz W03 
2013Germany Mercedes GP Petronas F1 Team Mercedes-Benz 360 FO 108F Mercedes-Benz W04 
2014Germany Mercedes GP Petronas F1 Team Mercedes-Benz   Mercedes PU106A Hybrid Mercedes-Benz W05 
2015Germany Mercedes GP Petronas F1 Team Mercedes-Benz   Mercedes Mercedes-Benz W06 
2016Germany Mercedes GP Petronas F1 Team Mercedes-Benz 765 Mercedes PU106C Hybrid Mercedes-Benz W07 

Related Articles
Audi Sport: 2006 American Le Mans Series
Nick Lars Heidfeld: All Hail Heidfeld!
OAK Racing: OAK Racing Team Mazda France-Pescarolo LMP2: 2010 Le Mans Series
Team Oreca-Matmut: Team Oreca Matmut: 2010 Le Mans Series
Quifel ASM: Quifel ASM Team: 2010 Le Mans Series
Beechdean Mansell Motorsport: 2010 Le Mans Series
Kolles Racing: 2010 24 Hours of Le Mans
Racing Box SRL: 2010 Le Mans Series
Audi Sport: 2010 Le Mans Series
Gerard Welter Racing: WR/Salini Racing: 2010 Le Mans Series

Formula One World Drivers' Champions
1950 G. Farina
1951 J. Fangio
1952 A. Ascari
1953 A. Ascari
1954 J. Fangio
1955 J. Fangio
1956 J. Fangio
1957 J. Fangio
1958 M. Hawthorn
1959 S. Brabham
1960 S. Brabham
1961 P. Hill, Jr
1962 N. Hill
1963 J. Clark, Jr.
1964 J. Surtees
1965 J. Clark, Jr.
1966 S. Brabham
1967 D. Hulme
1968 N. Hill
1969 S. Stewart
1970 K. Rindt
1971 S. Stewart
1972 E. Fittipaldi
1973 S. Stewart
1974 E. Fittipaldi
1975 A. Lauda
1976 J. Hunt
1977 A. Lauda
1978 M. Andretti
1979 J. Scheckter
1980 A. Jones
1981 N. Piquet
1982 K. Rosberg
1983 N. Piquet
1984 A. Lauda
1985 A. Prost
1986 A. Prost
1987 N. Piquet
1988 A. Senna
1989 A. Prost
1990 A. Senna
1991 A. Senna
1992 N. Mansell
1993 A. Prost
1994 M. Schumacher
1995 M. Schumacher
1996 D. Hill
1997 J. Villeneuve
1998 M. Hakkinen
1999 M. Hakkinen
2000 M. Schumacher
2001 M. Schumacher
2002 M. Schumacher
2003 M. Schumacher
2004 M. Schumacher
2005 F. Alonso
2006 F. Alonso
2007 K. Raikkonen
2008 L. Hamilton
2009 J. Button
2010 S. Vettel
2011 S. Vettel
2012 S. Vettel
2013 S. Vettel
2014 L. Hamilton
2015 L. Hamilton
2016 N. Rosberg
2017 L. Hamilton


Vehicle information, history, and specifications from concept to production.

Follow ConceptCarz on Facebook Conceptcarz Google+ Follow ConceptCarz on Twitter Conceptcarz RSS News Feed
© 1998-2018 Reproduction or reuse prohibited without written consent.