Formula 1

Arrow Image Constructors Arrow Image Teams

United Kingdom Benetton Formula Ltd.

1990Benetton Ford HBA4 3.5 V8B189B
Formula 1 image Roberto Pupo Moreno
Formula 1 image Alessandro 'Sandro' Nannini
Formula 1 image Nelson Souto Maior Piquet 
1989Benetton Ford Cosworth DFR 3.5 V8, Ford HBA4 3.5 V8B189 Formula 1 image John Paul 'Johnny' Herbert
Formula 1 image Alessandro 'Sandro' Nannini
Formula 1 image Emanuele Pirro 
1988Benetton Ford Cosworth DFR 3.5 V8Benetton B188 Formula 1 image Thierry Marc Boutsen
Formula 1 image Alessandro 'Sandro' Nannini 
1987Benetton Ford Cosworth GBA 1.5 V6tB187 Formula 1 image Thierry Marc Boutsen
Teodorico Fabi 
1986Benetton BMW M12/13 1.5 L4tB186 Formula 1 image Gerhard Berger
Teodorico Fabi 
1983Tyrrell Ford Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8Tyrrell 012
Formula 1 image Michele Alboreto
Formula 1 image Daniel John 'Danny' Sullivan III 

Related Articles
Michael Schumacher: 1990 480km of Mexico City

Vehicle information, history, and specifications from concept to production.

Follow ConceptCarz on Facebook Follow ConceptCarz on Twitter Conceptcarz RSS News Feed
© 1998-2020 Reproduction or reuse prohibited without written consent.